By Kyle Jillson | April 17 2014 13:15

Get personalized autographs from Donald Rumsfeld, Ted Nugent, Rick Santorum, Oliver North and more this Annual Meeting

Oliver North speaks with a fan at the 2012 NRA convention in St. Louis

Indianapolis, Indiana - This year's book signings during the NRA Annual Meetings & Exhibits in Indianapolis feature some pretty big names. Lt Col. Oliver North, former Secretary of Defense Donald Rumsfeld, Rick Santorum, and Ted Nugent are just some of the names lined up and you'll likely see even more the closer we get to this year's NRA convention.

Already own a copy of the book? Bring it in and make it that much more treasured. Don't own one yet? Every title will be on sale at the convention's NRA Store just waiting to receive a personal message from the author.

If you don't want to miss getting a signature from one of your favorite authors, get in line early. A lot of these signings have lines that wrap around the convention center and the authors are only there for a limited time.

Check the NRA Annual Meeting map when you arrive or download the NRA Annual Meeting app and plan ahead so you know where and when your signing will happen. The Indiana Convention Center is pretty big and there will be a lot going on during this year's Annual Meetings. Getting lost on your way to the signing won't be any fun.

2014 NRA Annual Meeting and Exhibits Book Signing Schedule

Friday - 4/25/2014

Who Time Location Book Title
The Honorable Rick Santorum 11:00 am Beside Wabash Room American Patriots
The Honorable Donald Rumsfeld 1:30 pm Beside Wabash Room Rumsfeld's Rules
LtCol Oliver North 4:00 pm Beside Wabash Room American Heroes on the Homefront

Saturday - 4/26/2014

Who Time Location Book Title
SGM Kyle Lam 11:30 am Beside Wabash Room Leadership in the Shadows

Sunday - 4/27/2014

Who Time Location Book Title
Ted Nugent 2:30 pm Sagamore Ballroom Ted, White and Blue

Find out more about the 2014 NRA Annual Meeting at
Comments are closed

Powered by BlogEngine.NET Theme by Cylosoft © Copyright 2015 The National Rifle Association of America